KL Mountain Bike Carnival 2011

Results

Place	Name	Team Name	Nation	Bib	Lap 1	Lap 2	Total	Heats
1	Joseph Koh I Shen	P2K	MAS	89	00:11:35	00:12:38	00:24:13	H1
2	Goh Yong Choon	Team-Giant-SBS	MAS	68	00:12:16	00:12:20	00:24:36	H1
3	Elde Sharkawi		MAS	67	00:11:42	00:12:55	00:24:37	H1
4	Mohd Rossaimi Sulaiman	Kayuhbeb	MAS	85	00:12:52	00:13:12	00:26:04	H1
5	Mulyazam Sabar	Cyclemotion	MAS	64	00:12:18	00:13:53	00:26:11	H1
6	Zulkhibri I Asmui	3 Abdul	MAS	88	00:13:00	00:13:40	00:26:40	H1
7	Kamalrul Zaman Mohd Yusof	Gb4b Bukit Kapar	MAS	84	00:13:20	00:13:46	00:27:06	H1
8	Joel Maclou	SMS	AUS	66	00:13:36	00:15:00	00:28:36	H1
9	Muhammad Sahlan Ahmad	Lonely Planet	SIN	61	00:14:23	00:15:03	00:29:26	H1
10	Mohamed Affino Mohd Amin		SIN	65	00:17:26	00:19:35	00:37:01	H1
	Ahmad Faizal Abdul Hanan	Ahmad Faizal Abdul Hanan	SIN	62	00:14:19	00:14:36	DNF	H1
	Mohd Shafiz Azari Sumari		MAS	63			DNS	H1
	Muhammad Khalid Abdullah		MAS	86			DNS	H1
	Nasir Abdullah		MAS	87			DNS	H1

Place	Name	Team Name	Nation	Bib	Lap 1	Lap 2	Total	Heats
1	Azizul Azli Shaari	Team-Giant-SBS	MAS	70	00:10:52	00:11:12	00:22:04	H2
2	Zamzi Mohamad	Arus-Polygon Racing Team	MAS	72	00:11:02	00:11:08	00:22:10	H2
3	Muhd Zabidi Ali	Team-Giant-SBS	MAS	69	00:11:03	00:11:08	00:22:11	H2
4	Azri Mardi	Ejau	MAS	71	00:12:01	00:12:24	00:24:25	H2
5	Ryan Kopf		USA	83	00:12:09	00:12:48	00:24:57	H2
6	Leong Kha Keen		MAS	82	00:12:21	00:12:40	00:25:01	H2
7	Philip Bee	GBC	GBR	74	00:12:28	00:14:03	00:26:31	H2
8	Mohd Shairul Faizal Buang	3 Abdul	MAS	80	00:13:49	00:14:15	00:28:04	H2
9	Soon Kheng Teik		MAS	81	00:15:02	00:15:13	00:30:15	H2
10	Azrul Azrin Abdul Aziz		MAS	73	00:15:26	00:16:30	00:31:56	H2
	Mohd Nazri Yusof		MAS	79	00:15:39	-1 LAP	DNF	H2
	Kamarulzaman A Wahab		MAS	78	00:18:21	-1 LAP	DNF	H2
	Amiza Mohammed		MAS	77	00:18:59	-1 LAP	DNF	H2
	Azuan Ib Berahim		MAS	75			DNS	H2
	Mohd Farhan Mohd Khadri		MAS	76			DNS	H2

KL Mountain Bike Carnival 2011

Combine Heats Overall Results

Place	Name	Team Name	Nation	Bib	Lap 1	Lap 2	Total	Heats
1	Azizul Azli Shaari	Team-Giant-SBS	MAS	70	00:10:52	00:11:12	00:22:04	H2
2	Zamzi Mohamad	Arus-Polygon Racing Team	MAS	72	00:11:02	00:11:08	00:22:10	H2
3	Muhd Zabidi Ali	Team-Giant-Sbs	MAS	69	00:11:03	00:11:08	00:22:11	H2
4	Joseph Koh I Shen	P2K	MAS	89	00:11:35	00:12:38	00:24:13	H1
5	Azri Mardi	Ejau	MAS	71	00:12:01	00:12:24	00:24:25	H2
6	Goh Yong Choon	Team-Giant-SBS	MAS	68	00:12:16	00:12:20	00:24:36	H1
7	Elde Sharkawi		MAS	67	00:11:42	00:12:55	00:24:37	H1
8	Ryan Kopf		USA	83	00:12:09	00:12:48	00:24:57	H2
9	Leong Kha Keen		MAS	82	00:12:21	00:12:40	00:25:01	H2
10	Mohd Rossaimi Sulaiman	Kayuhbeb	MAS	85	00:12:52	00:13:12	00:26:04	H1
11	Mulyazam Sabar	Cyclemotion	MAS	64	00:12:18	00:13:53	00:26:11	H1
12	Philip Bee	GBC	GBR	74	00:12:28	00:14:03	00:26:31	H2
13	Zulkhibri I Asmui	3 Abdul	MAS	88	00:13:00	00:13:40	00:26:40	H1
14	Kamalrul Zaman Mohd Yusof	Gb4b Bukit Kapar	MAS	84	00:13:20	00:13:46	00:27:06	H1
15	Mohd Shairul Faizal Buang	3 Abdul	MAS	80	00:13:49	00:14:15	00:28:04	H2
16	Joel Maclou	SMS	AUS	66	00:13:36	00:15:00	00:28:36	H1
17	Muhammad Sahlan Ahmad	Lonely Planet	SIN	61	00:14:23	00:15:03	00:29:26	H1
18	Soon Kheng Teik		MAS	81	00:15:02	00:15:13	00:30:15	H2
19	Azrul Azrin Abdul Aziz		MAS	73	00:15:26	00:16:30	00:31:56	H2
20	Mohamed Affino Mohd Amin		SIN	65	00:17:26	00:19:35	00:37:01	H1
	Ahmad Faizal Abdul Hanan	Ahmad Faizal Abdul Hanan	SIN	62	00:14:19	00:14:36	DNF	H1
	Mohd Nazri Yusof		MAS	79	00:15:39	-1 LAP	DNF	H2
	Kamarulzaman A Wahab		MAS	78	00:18:21	-1 LAP	DNF	H2
	Amiza Mohammed		MAS	77	00:18:59	-1 LAP	DNF	H2
	Azuan Ib Berahim		MAS	75			DNS	H2
	Mohd Farhan Mohd Khadri		MAS	76			DNS	H2
	Mohd Shafiz Azari Sumari		MAS	63			DNS	H1
	Muhammad Khalid Abdullah		MAS	86			DNS	H1
	Nasir Abdullah		MAS	87			DNS	H1

* Top 16 riders from the heats qualifies for finals, at 13:00 PM 17-Jul-2011

Results