Place	Name	Team Name	Nation	Bib	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Total
1	Shaiful Bahari Shamsuddin	Arus-Polygon Racing Team	MAS	94	00:11:23	00:12:23	00:11:34	00:11:39	00:46:59
2	Michael Tighe	GBC	IRI	91	00:11:23	00:12:22	00:13:24	00:13:48	00:50:57
3	Robert Spinks	ABC	AUS	12	00:12:28	00:12:56	00:13:10	00:13:33	00:52:07
4	Michael Sahari	Kiara Devils	MAS	107	00:13:10	00:13:17	00:14:05	00:13:21	00:53:53
5	Mohd Sanubari Hasan	KTN MTB	MAS	103	00:13:32	00:13:31	00:13:42	00:13:26	00:54:11
6	Lee Wai Yuan	P2K	MAS	104	00:13:28	00:13:28	00:13:50	00:13:57	00:54:43
7	Alwin Abd Rahman	3 Abdul	MAS	92	00:13:33	00:13:31	00:13:46	00:14:03	00:54:53
8	Chong Soon Yew	Tan Boon Foo Racing	MAS	101	00:12:52	00:13:57	00:15:20	00:15:48	00:57:57
9	Mohd Hafizi Roji	Gb4b Bukit Kapar	MAS	109	00:13:22	00:14:05	00:15:09	00:15:54	00:58:30
10	Azahari Hasan		MAS	93	00:14:39	00:14:36	00:15:35	00:14:54	00:59:44
11	Umar Ridzuan Hawari		MAS	100	00:13:21	00:14:54	00:15:55	00:16:20	01:00:30
12	Mohd Kamil Halmi	HTR Team-Ipoh	MAS	110	00:13:13	00:15:37	00:16:24	00:16:25	01:01:39
13	Mohd Fadeli Abdullah		MAS	108	00:14:22	00:15:59	00:15:56	00:17:03	01:03:20
	Mohd Yunus Omar		MAS	102	00:13:02	00:14:42	00:23:40	- 1 LAP	DNF
	Suhaimi Mohamddin		MAS	111	00:14:16			- 3 LAP	DNF
	Asmadi Amir		MAS	99					DNS
	Cas Brentjens	Cannasia-Cannondale	NED	105					DNS
	Danny Feng	Cycleworx/TSG	CHN	106					DNS
	Mohd Aminudin Said		MAS	98					DNS
	Mohd Edham Khalid	Due Roda Extreme	MAS	95					DNS
	Nik Zaidi Nik Abd Aziz	Due Roda Extreme	MAS	96					DNS
	Oki Raspati	MTBM Polygon Indonesia	INA	97					DNS
	Tarmizi Mahiyiddin	Cyclemania	MAS	112					DNS