Place	Name	Team Name	Nation	Bib	Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Lap 5	Lap 6	Total
1	Bandi Sugito	MTBM Polygon Indonesia	IND	6	00:09:01	00:09:08	00:09:12	00:09:11	00:09:36	00:09:39	00:55:47
2	Shahrin Amir	Due Roda Extreme	MAS	5	00:09:02	00:09:25	00:09:47	00:09:46	00:09:50	00:09:40	00:57:30
3	Mohd Zamri Salleh	Arus-Polygon Racing Team	MAS	4	00:09:26	00:10:10	00:09:45	00:09:50	00:10:02	00:10:15	00:59:28
4	Chandra Rafsanzani	Mtbm Polygon Indonesia	IND	7	00:09:03	00:11:01	00:10:36	00:09:51	00:10:04	00:09:44	01:00:19
5	Mohd Hafiz Rozli	Team-Giant-SBS	MAS	2	00:10:21	00:10:06	00:10:26	00:10:42	00:10:11	00:11:27	01:03:13
6	Lim Yew Meng		MAS	13	00:10:43	00:10:55	00:10:45	00:11:15	00:11:02	00:11:51	01:06:31
7	Mohd Nor Rizuan Zainal	Navy Cycling Team	MAS	11	00:10:18	00:10:35	00:12:22	00:12:02	00:12:07	00:12:29	01:09:53
	Mohd Zulhafiz Saifuddin		MAS	1	00:10:28	00:11:32	00:12:07	00:23:41	00:12:15	- 1 LAP	DNF
	Dadi Nurcahyadi	Mtbm Polygon Indonesia	IND	8	00:09:04	00:09:31	00:09:58	00:10:48	00:11:54	- 1 LAP	DNF
	Azizul Azli Shaari	Team-Giant-SBS	MAS	14	00:10:18	00:10:18	00:11:00	00:11:48		- 2 LAP	DNF
	Anuar Manan	Team-Giant-SBS	MAS	3	00:11:10					- 5 LAP	DNF
	Hew Jit Joo		MAS	9							DNS
	Mohd Arif Che Awang	Team-Giant-SBS	MAS	10							DNS